Return to Cheap Poker Chips
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great chip for the price September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Ursula Rothe from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Poker chips are very nice quality for the price... and as an added bonus they were much 'cheaper' on Partycheap - close to half the price of other party stores.  Some of the boxes were short on the chip count, however Partycheap sent replacement chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap Poker Chips March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Donna McManus from Wilmington, MA United States  
Good quality for what I needed them for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item for the price March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
Just what we needed for our party, inexpensive enough no worries if some get lost

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Casino party February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Yolanda Jackson from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I was able to find everythign i needed for my daughter's casino party sleep over. Everything was exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap Poker Chips January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Cecilia Thompson from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I appreciate the great customer service at Party Cheap.  There was a problem with the delivery of my package (it was crushed andopened and FedEx three it out)  Your customer service rep let me know and got the package in the mail and I received it in time for the party.

The quality of your products is excellent and the Customer Service is great!

Thanks for helping me make the party a huge success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
poker chips November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eielson AFB, AK United States  
These are exactly as described. They are just thin plastic poker chips.  Perfect for the casino night party I've got planned and inexpensive enough to purchase a large enough quantity so that everyone at the party can have a chance to gamble if they want!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Deal November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Evelyn Smith from Allendale, SC United States  
Chips were good for playing simple games without spending alot.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You get what you pay for October 28, 2011
Reviewer: from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
these are exactly what they advertised - cheap plastic poker chips.  I am pairing them up with a deck of cards for a party giveaway and they will be perfect.  You could also use them for decorations if you wanted to spread then around tables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHEAP October 13, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly Warcken from Maple Grove, MN United States  
THESE ARE TRULY CHEAP BUT GOOD FOR DECORATING THE TABLES, ETC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved it all August 19, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Abare from West Allis, WI United States  
we loved everything we have ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback