Return to Black Plastic Topper Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Christye Gilliland from Lakeland, TN United States  
Easy website & great service !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HATS January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownstown, MI United States  
NICE FOR THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed. September 20, 2013
Reviewer: LISA SANTIAGO from CLEVELAND, OH United States  
Great Price very reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied April 19, 2013
Reviewer: A Satified Customer from Leesburg, FL United States  
The various items I received were just as described and of good quality.  I highly recommend ordering party supplies from Party cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groundhog's Day Party Hats February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mila C. from Ellicottville, NY United States  
The hats were exactly what we were looking for at an affordable price. I was a little disappointed that one stack of the hats (approximately 2 dozen hats) had a dent in the top of the hat that would not straighten out after being popped back in to place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hats January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport Beach, CA United States  
they are exactly what i was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roaring 20's Items December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Karen B. from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
I ordered a variety of different items for a Roaring 20's themed party for my Curling Club.  They arrived ahead of the promised delivery date and were exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Walters from Lemont, PA United States  
Your website was easy to use!  I received my order in a timely manner and the product was what I expected!!  Thanks for the great service!  I will definitely be ordering from your website again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black plastic topper hat August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Ms. Mink from Crown Point, IN United States  
Great for the price, but rather flimsy plastic.  Glad they're only for centerpieces and not to wear.  Kinda dented, scuffed when I pulled them out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Topper Hat July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Louisa Gutierrez from Redwood City, CA United States  
Very nice, easy to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback