Return to Plastic Fraulein Vest
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHIPPING October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Marianne Policella from Beacon, NY United States  
I received my order in a timely fashion and although I was happy with the product, I think the shipped method can certainly be described as "over-kill " !
The 4 Plastic Fraulein Vests came in a box about 3 ft long and 1ft wide.
I'm sure the 4 "bibs" could have been mailed in a padded envelope for a fractions of the cost of the shipping I paid....That was very disappointing !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Fraulein vest August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jerri J. Trigg from Houston, TX United States  
These are always great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hosting Octoberfest Bunco October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Judith Smith from Crown Point, IN United States  
I am a first time buyer.  It was easy to order on line and i rec'd products very quickly. One item was missing but customer service replaced it right away! no hassle!   thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Funny! October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey, United States  
This will go great with the headscarf and blonde braids!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Octoberfest Party October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delaware, OH United States  
The vest were the hit of the party

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute, gimmicky item October 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
affordable Oktoberfest garb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vest October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Janice Harris from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Guests just cracked up when I answered the door in my vest!!! Soooo funny!  Had a frau and Herr vest for our photo op area as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Bolone from Shelby Township, MI United States  
It went so well with the headscarf with braids.  Made my "costume" complete!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fraulein vests October 1, 2012
Reviewer: erik buzzard from amarillo, TX United States  
nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchasing Experience September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kristi Walmer from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Your site had everything I was looking for with great prices. I am a marketing rep for a large company and we use this to help enhance different themed events we do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback