Return to White Sailor Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white sailor hat June 29, 2013
Reviewer: marlena tomas from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Just what I wanted!  My father served in the navy during WWII and I will let my grandchildren play with the hat and tell them about their great-grandfather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sailor Hat June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Roni Kaczorsmith from Neillsville, WI United States  
The white sailor hat didn't hold up as well as I had hoped.  It started tearing apart shortly after receiving it.  It is not bad but it looked like it wasn't quite finished correctly when it was sewn.  I have a small head size and this hat was just the right fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Kraus from Sparta, NJ United States  
Bought a bunch of hats for my grandsons to play "pretend".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Sailor Hat November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from San Diego, CA United States  
As anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SIMPLY ADORABLE! July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Patty from Florida, United States  
SIMPLY ADORABLE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little small March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Alison Carpenter from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Sailor hats a little small for the average adult head!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Darling hat March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Karin Bearnarth from Breckenridge, CO United States  
The hat is adorable - and made fairly well - my head is small so it fit perfectly - but most certainly would not fit someone with a larger noggin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sailor Hat January 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, SC United States  
This was our first time purchasing from partycheap.com and we weren't sure what we would get. After our purchases, we will definitely be using them the next time we need party decorations or costume accessories.
This hat was a great buy. Well made and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
party attire August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Brenda Barlow from Choctaw, OK United States  
they were as wxpected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hey sailor boy...or girl August 20, 2011
Reviewer: Susan N. from Naperville, IL United States  
What's more fun than 20 people at a creative event with a nautical theme? 20 people wearing white sailor caps, of course! Couldn't believe how long they kept them on. These hats were well-made, bright white and fit like a glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback