Return to Plastic Jeweled Kings Crown Gold
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Antoni from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
Crowns for the guests at our Evening for Royalty prom for Cancer Kids and Their Families.  Each guest (mom, dad, sick child and their siblings) will receive a gold, bejeweled crown.  Royalty... for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Jeweled King's Crown Gold March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynne from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
Perfect crown for our King of Mardi Gras party; inexpensive and just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Plastic Jeweled Crowns. March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wade Krauchi from APO, AE United States  
Party Cheap ranks as the highest of royalty.  The gold jeweled crowns will worn by all juniors and seniors attending our last prom - "Golden Moments at the Giechburg" - at castle near our school. The crowns look expensive and they arrived to an APO address in Germany within a week after I ordered them. Party Cheap did what businesses often do not.  They sent the package Priority USPS.

Thank you Party Cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Prop February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Trish Thomas from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Good Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good, quick service December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Talbot from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
What a lovely experience!  We ordered these charming crowns absolutely last minute but they arrived just when we needed them. Kudos to the shipping department at PartyCheap. We've long had a tradition of wearing silly hats to Christmas breakfast:  red plastic fireman hats, reindeer antlers, cowboy hats, Santa hats, etc.  These jeweled gold crowns fit just right into our silly tradition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well pleased October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Alvin Brinson from Orlando, FL United States  
We ordered the crowns for our youth football homecoming.  The kids wore their crowns proudly.  The parents were pleased and the event looked very nice on pictures.  The crown were very good quality especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Jeweled Kings Crown Gold September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lori McWha from Nashua, NH United States  
I found this item to be very satisfactory. It was delivered quite quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strong crown June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Heather from Woodway, TX United States  
The crown was durable and really flashy! My husband was the MC every night and the kids were just captivated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
crowns June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Maria Prevoznik from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
we needed crowns for the school play but were on a tight budget.  These were great!  They were high quality with inset jewels and adjustable.  These will last us for quite a while

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kings Crown May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kenya Edwards from Chicago, IL United States  
I wasn't sure about the quality in the package but they turned out GREAT!! You definitely can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback