Return to Prom Queen Satin Sash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Sashes March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mandi Hendricks from Oshkosh, WI United States  
I have been ordering these for years and they are a nice quality for a low price.  Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Young from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
Superior

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality November 1, 2013
Reviewer: William Patterson from Lisle, IL United States  
We used it for a Halloween costume and it worked perfect!!  Reasonable price, good quality.  Delivered when promised.  Overall excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Sadler from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
Product I ordered was great and priced very well.  No complaints here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Queen Sash May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Janice Strickland from Anchorage, AK United States  
I think that these sashes are a great value, and I will continue to purchase them for prom and homecoming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Queen Satin Sash April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Gomes from Lansing, MI United States  
Good product for a great price.  Just wish there were other color options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Sash March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Corriveau from Lake George, NY United States  
Nice looking . Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sash February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Troy, NY United States  
THe quality of the products is excellent. The material is much nicer than a lot of the more expensive options at different sites. The only down side was the writing on the sashes is more of a light brown than gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Queen Sash February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Erie High School Daniel Mestas from Longmont, CO United States  
Best deal out there! Compare to $15 - $30 and higher. Simple design looks great and photographs great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Tara Bates from Independence, KY United States  
This satin sash was much nicer than I ever dreamed!! Great product for the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback