Return to Game Day Football Plastic Tablecover
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tablecover December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Foster from Blacksburg, VA United States  
Exactly what I wanted & were very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game day football plastic table covers December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anita Garcia from Santa Ana, CA United States  
I LIKE THE FOOTBALL TABLE COVERS. THEY JUST MAKE THE PARTY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Mike J  
Great items, wonderfully made and what a great price!  Everyone loved them and commented about how great they looked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game Day Football Plastic Tablecover August 15, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wilson from MESA, AZ United States  
Received item as described. Great value for the table covers purchased. Looking forward to using them weekend after next!

Shipping was a bit high in cost for the lightweight items(2 tablecovers), and over done on the packing (thus the 4 star rating vs. 5).

Thanks and look forward to coming here again for our shin-dig needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4H leader July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Pàm Sundquist from Carney, MI United States  
We are using these as a background for our Football theme decorations for our state fair.  Nice products, will use your company again for future fairs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Football Party October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Lindsey Parkinson from Idaho Falls , ID United States  
Product is just as expected.  Items were stuck together with tape and riped when the box was opened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re-usable and durable October 7, 2012
Reviewer: SJN from Conroe, TX United States  
High quality plastic. Cannot see through them at all. With a little care, these can be re-used for many events. Highly recommend for tailgating. Flip them over and you have a Kelly Green plastic table cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tablecloth was perfect September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Terry Shea from Iuka, MS United States  
this worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute tablecloth September 13, 2012
Reviewer: April Fruge from Kinder, LA United States  
Good green color and durable plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Megan McCoy from Brenham, TX United States  
Perfect size! Adorable pattern! Durable and re-usable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback