Return to Oktoberfest Table Roll
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best money ever spent October 14, 2013
Reviewer: kirsten strohmer from cambridge, MD United States  
What a life (and time!) saver!!  Easy to use and perfect to cover the many tables at our Crabtoberfest celebration.  And so inexpensive too....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TABLE ROLL September 22, 2013
Reviewer: BARBARA BOCCABELLA from LEESBURG, FL United States  
VERY HAPPY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from MA, United States  
I sue this for my annual Oktoberfest party to cover 4 6' long tables.  It's so much easier and economical to use this than individual table coverings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Table Roll August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Janice McCoy from The Villages, FL United States  
Colorful, perfect for our theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bavarian diamond print tablecloth April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Bohn from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This product is difficult to find, so I was happy to see it listed at Party Cheap. I sew children's lederhosen and use this cheery poly tablecloth as gift wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
table roll Bavarian print October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Janice Harris from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Awewome....much cheaper than table clothes and used for other areas too...oneof best buys for our party

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Decorations September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Sloan from Sewickley, PA United States  
Product came quickly and was the quality expected for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Table Roll July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Millie Brink from Sacramento, CA United States  
Lot easier than separate tablecloths when setting up twenty table as I do for our Oktoberfest each year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Table roll May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Tom Hermann from Springfield, OH United States  
We received exactly what we wanted.  All is fine.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic tablecloth May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Karin Brown from Tiffin, OH United States  
Used it also many times - love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback