Return to Skyline Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Marilee Frank from Valencia, CA United States  
It is a good looking backdrop and was easy to cut (as I wanted smaller than 30') and hang.  It is inexpensive and an excellent value for a plastic backdrop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skyline September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Yvon DeSouza from Tulsa, OK United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skyline Backdrop August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joann Carlston from Kirtland, NM United States  
Everything was awsome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
back drop August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
Very fast service. The back drop is 30 ft wide so I actually cut it in half to make 2. 2 venues same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, IL United States  
I really liked the skyline backdrop and looked great with the starry night backdrop, however it was too short and because of this it did not cover the stage fully to where the starry night one did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my daughter quinceanera backdrop June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Judith Norato from Wellington, Fl  
Perfect for a night in Paris, theme for my beautiful daughter , excellent quality, size, colors and the most important excellent and quick service :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Keeney-Robinson from Rialto, CA United States  
Looks beautiful with starry night backdrop, great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Waterhouse from Akron, OH United States  
Great backdrop for pictures

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Huiel from Powder Springs, GA United States  
The backdrop is pretty, only problem I found is that it did not come true to color. It appeared blue, but is more purple than anything. This forced me to change my deco as I had purchased eveything to be blue, not purple,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fashion show decorations April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Borst from Sugar Land, TX United States  
we used the backdrop to decorate for our fashion show stage and surround.  they showed up beautifully, and made a big impact.  Good value for the money.  one tip: be sure you remove them from the package as soon as you can, to give time for the 'folds' in the vinyl to release.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback