Return to Palm Tree Props
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had to make our own March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Monroe Boys & Girls Club Teen Program from Everett, WA United States  
Items ordered 2 weeks ago have still not arrived and our party was last Friday. We had to buy poster board and make our own at the last minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Trees February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Swayze from Regina, SK Canada  
Also fabulous - they make the beach come alive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
palm tree props December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Fordsham from Far Rockaway, NY United States  
Hi. I was happy with purchase although I thought there would be ocean and sand. Picture was deceiving. I lost my receipt can u email me new one. Sara

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm trees March 2, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer brand from windsor, NY United States  
the only thing I don't like is cutting them out but with the island scene back drop everything works out great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Tree Props January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Peterson from Winterville, NC United States  
Great product. I am using them for a luau for senior camp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality just so so January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
You have to cut these out on your own. They are made of plastic not paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 5, 2012
Reviewer: P Bailey from Arlington, TX United States  
These were larger than I thought they would be, the variety in sizes help create a perfect island scene.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Trees September 23, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Strevell from Albany, NY United States  
They added nicely to thembeachnbackdrop.  My only complaint is they come on one sheet and you have to cut them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Addition to Beach Backdrop August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Awana Leader from Little Falls, NY United States  
Again, very flimpsy to cut and the creases show, but not as bad as the other props.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good August 13, 2012
Reviewer: tammy sexton from oneida, TN United States  
happy with

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback