Return to Oktoberfest Centerpiece
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Event November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Hiel from Milford, NJ United States  
Decorations were great - such a wide variety and had everything for event.  Would definitely order from party cheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beersteins with blue foil center October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Hotz from Bedminster, NJ United States  
Everything that I ordered came as pictured and were great.  The centerpieces were perfect and all the party goers enjoyed them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Decoration Delivery October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelton, CT United States  
Very pleased with the products ordered and the fast delivery service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Centerpiece October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Laforestrie from Cambria Heights, NY United States  
Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Centerpiece October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Bruce-Goodhead from Euclid, OH United States  
This is a nice item to set in the middle sof our food display

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchasing Experience September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kristi Walmer from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Your site had everything I was looking for with great prices. I am a marketing rep for a large company and we use this to help enhance different themed events we do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent order May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Gertrud F. from West Columbia, SC United States  
this item is just one of many I have ordered. Last year is when I found this company on the website and comparing prices with other vendors, Partycheap is truly the cheapest and the quality of the merchandise is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Centerpiece May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Karin Brown from Tiffin, OH United States  
used it many times before - I make a huge centerpice and use this beerstein as the vocal point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Great Service & Quality October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Alice from Buffalo, NY United States  
All the items that we ordered for our Oktoberfest event were great.  I could not find Oktoberfest decorations anywhere in town.  Found PartyCheap online - was a bit concerned with ordering from a new company but Customer Service, delivery, quality  - great.  Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
october fest Centerpiece October 22, 2011
Reviewer: MaryAnn Bongiorno from Madison, CT United States  
OK hard to put together correctly to get it to stand upright

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback