Return to Pirate Spy Glass Telescope
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks better online April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cora Bogle from Running Springs, CA United States  
The online photo makes it look a lot nicer than it is. It's basically a cheap kids spy glass but for the price I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Candra McClanahan from Prattville, AL United States  
not happy about having to type something in EVERY BOX!!!!!!  I am fast losing my liking for this website!!!!!  I have submitted enter about 5 times now and it STILL WON'T ACCEPT my comments!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, AR United States  
We used these as decorations for a pirate theme. They are cute and just the right size for little hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly Impressed April 12, 2012
Reviewer: KO from Woodland, WA United States  
I wasn't sure what to expect with these, but they are actually pretty well made.  I had seen others at the party store that basically fell apart when we picked them up.  The price was reasonable as well and they made great party favors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little floppy, but good enough September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Renee Vanderslice from Lakeland, FL United States  
Nice priate-y touch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really like it. July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Royalton, OH United States  
works well, but is loose when opened up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate theme kids church June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Devora Hahn from Anniston, AL United States  
Used this product with a pirate them for kids church.  Ok product. Would not stay extended but since it was a prop- I just glued it.   Great size. Good product for price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Actual telescope May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Christopher Jackson from Tampa, FL United States  
Once extended the telescope is slanted. Looks cheaply made but you could see thru it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback