Return to Rayon Italian Flag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flag June 27, 2013
Reviewer: karen buchanan from hamilton, OH United States  
just what i expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian flag February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Scarlet from Chico, CA United States  
The flag tended to slide down on the stick, other than that it was great.  Perfecp for our multicultural dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rayon Italian Flag October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Rosida van Dright from Vero Beach, FL United States  
These were super and much better than expected. They will definitely make our Italian night at the clubhouse a hit!  The packaging was also above average and arrived in mint condition.  Kudos!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Themed Party Supplies September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Marie M. from Callicoon, NY United States  
I was in the need of Italian themed party supplies for my daughter's upcoming "arrivederci" party before she left for a semester abroad and Partycheap had a wonderful variety of supplies to chose from. We put the flag in our tomato plant and it stood out beautifully. Everything arrived on time and was of great quality. I would definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Flag August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Volcano, CA United States  
Very pleased with these flags.  I purchased two of them.  Their dimensions are perfect.  I will be displaying them at my Italian themed picnic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Brian Davis from Bolingbrook, IL United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Flags 5 May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Lucille Wilson from San Jose, CA United States  
Again, the flags were exactly what I wanted. They arrived carefully packaged and in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
table decorati0ns April 25, 2012
Reviewer: sue schempp from bridgeport, MI United States  
these go on the tables in between two wine bottles for our Italian reunion. Can't wait its going to be fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rayon Italian Flag March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Ida Foster from Oakland Park, FL United States  
I will have to attach something so the flag stays put, but I like them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivery January 29, 2012
Reviewer: Frances Mercer from Santee, CA United States  
shipment came sooner than expected.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback