Return to Fall Leaf Window Clings (10/sheet)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute! November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Renner from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
Nice decals for the Windows.  They were bigger than I expected so I over-ordered.  Looks great with a variety of leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall Leaf Window Clings (10/sheet) October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Paula Giles from Woodruff, WI United States  
The clings are nice larger size leaf window clings very colorful. The product was as I expected and was shipped promply. Over all good service and price. I would and have recommended ParyCheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall Leaf Window Clings October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Armando Guerra from Buda, TX United States  
I overlapped these on the front door window and it looks like stained glass. Good for privacy also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Great product and wonderful price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Falling leaves.. October 5, 2013
Reviewer: bronx gal from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
Nothing says fall like colorfol leaves and these fill the bill perfectly.  Decorate with them in september and they do the job until after thanksgiving.. just change from jack-o-lanterns to pumpkins and from goblins and ghosts to scarecrows and pilgrims.  Easy to apply and, as far as I am concerned, the more the merrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaf window clings September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
These are nice to dress up office windows, doors and outside windows. Easily applied and re-applied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
window clings September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Marlene Bennett from Bountiful, UT United States  
These leaves arrived on time and were just what I wanted and was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window Clings December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Marian from Sugarloaf, PA United States  
I bought from PartyCheap for the first time...window clings to decorate my office for the various seasons/holidays and found them to be of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Ragland from Tremont , IL United States  
This was given to my son's school teacher and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for the whole fall season November 15, 2012
Reviewer: allison vardakis from Glen burnie, md United States  
I can just leave these up for a while. Sept til the first of December! They look great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback