Return to Fall Leaves Foil Centerpiece
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Centerpiece October 4, 2013
Reviewer: judith barnes from portsmouth, VA United States  
Used on reception table

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicer than expected January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bonita Smith from Quincy, CA United States  
I am decorating for a fundraising dinner and they will be perfect.  The reasonable price was helpful since it is for charity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one out of two November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Sheila Gilchrist from Dallas, TX United States  
I received on in perfect condidtion. the other one was missing top part of the length so it doesn't really give the full affect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Tabitha from NS Canada  
Absolutely a 'perfect' centerpiece and pretty fall colors.   Have the snowflake one too...can't wait to display.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Centerpiece October 17, 2011
Reviewer: MM from Holyoke, MA United States  
These centerpieces were absolutely fabulous.  Not too tall (so guests could see people on the other side of the centerpieces), just the right size for round and rectangular tables and easy to place the strands of leaves in a variety of positions.  Guests loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Kelly Matranga from Pioneer, OH United States  
Very pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Marla Christiansen from APO, AE United States  
fun little decoration kinda wish i had gotten more or a bigger one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall wedding August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Teresa Schneider from Spanaway, WA United States  
I bought another type of fall center piece so that we have a different variety on the tables. They both look beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty August 2, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Moore from Kawkawlin, MI United States  
I like these. I had purchased a couple from another internet store and needed a few more for my wedding dinner tables. They are really pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall Leaves July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Jackie Richard from Sylvania, OH United States  
I was a little disappointed with the fullness of the center pieces.  Looking at the printed picture they seemed fuller.  I will keep working with them because the whole table theme is worked around them.  I am very pleased with the shipping time and care with which the box came in. Thanks for the quick response.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback