Return to Pumpkin Patch Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect backdrop! October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Robinette from Huddy, KY United States  
Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pumpkin Patch Backdrop October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Marcene Dulin from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Very happy with product.  Would like to set up account with you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mark S from Tallahassee, FL United States  
This is our 2nd year using this product and we just love it.  Works great outside in all weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pumpkin Patch Backdrop February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Tambornini from Port St. Lucie, FL United States  
The pumpkin colorful pumpkin patch,coupled with the autumn trees from a beautiful setting for any Autumn occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Eddie Higuera from Duarte, CA United States  
Exactly what I ordered extremely happy with product and will order again in gather future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just right! October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Emily Eineichner from West Allis, WI United States  
this backdrop was perfect for our Thanksgiving Cupcakes for a Cause-West Allis event! It was easy set up and everyone loved having theor picture taken in front of it! We will definatly be ordering from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
holloween supplys October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Hurlbutt from Macungie, PA United States  
Wow great company. It was exactly what I was looking for an cheap.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow October 20, 2012
Reviewer: kelly griffith from bristol, CT United States  
This backdrop and the accompanying tree backdrop were much talked about at our party. It was something that everyone liked and that no one had seen before. Very cool item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pumpkin Patch Back drop October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Baron from Reston, VA United States  
HAVEN'T USED YET BUT I LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKS FOR THE EVENT THAT I AM SPONSORING.  PERFECT FOR WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely beautiful August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Sandye King from Los Osos, CA United States  
I am using this as a backdrop for my Harvest Village (small lighted/animated houses & landscapes) and it's the perfect backdrop and skirting.  If I could give it 10 stars I would!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback