Return to Fall Trees Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
should work for what I bought it for. April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Thomas from Bay City, MI United States  
I plan on using it for VBS - weird Animals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treemendous:) March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Levin from Annapolis, MD United States  
great background for an instant forest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall Backdrop December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Joan Wohlers from Naples, FL United States  
This had so much more than I expected.  I bought 2. One covered an entire wall in our church hall another covered one wall, we cut it into 2 more pieces.
Looked really great. Easy to put up.
Want to order the pumpkin patch to add for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect backdrop! October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Robinette from Huddy, KY United States  
Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall Trees Backdrop October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Marcene Dulin from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Price was good and was amazed at how quickly product was shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall trees Backdrop February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Tambornini from Port St. Lucie, FL United States  
I am looking forward to using the fall  trees and the pumpkin patch scene setters in our fall production.  The blending of the colors make a perfect backdrop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for large spaces November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jaime Smith from San Francisco, CA United States  
The fall trees backdrop was bright and colorful. It alkso stretched across and entire wall and then some of a large room (30ft). It is table cloth material so when sticking painters tape behind it, it does show through. Although being table cloth it does create static that helps it remain on the wall without much tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole Hutman from Elyria, OH United States  
I was very happy with the prompt delivery of my backdrop item. It was in great condition when it arrived. I'd use party cheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow October 20, 2012
Reviewer: kelly griffith from bristol, CT United States  
This was used to dress up a very large garage for a "barn party."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall Trees backdrop October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Baron from Reston, VA United States  
HAVEN'T USED YET BUT I LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKS FOR THE EVENT THAT I AM SPONSORING.  PERFECT FOR WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback