Return to Printed Pink Pirate Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hats October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy Himpelmann from Silver Spring, MD United States  
These are perfect for girls for a pirate party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS PLACE! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: ANGELA STOTLER from ROMNEY, WV United States  
I will be shopping here again!!! I love everything I ordered and got it a lot faster than expected! Great products,prices and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis Parsons from Winter Haven, FL United States  
Love the product, exactly what I wanted but I feel your shipping is way too high..cost more than the hats !! Was shipped in a box entirely too big !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous for toddler girl pirate party! September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Shawnna Renee from Springfield, OR United States  
Toddler Bday favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer R from Knightdale, NC United States  
After a few hours in a toddlers hands, there wasn't much use for it. Big enough for an adult to wear but not long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pirate hat July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Brown from paradise, TX United States  
Its very pretty however a little too big for my 4 year holds head will prob have to rig it up to fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for the girl, without being too girly July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
With one girl at the pirate party, this hat worked well, without being so completely different from the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne from Trinidad WI  
Got these for adults

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Nathalie Smith from Pleasant Grove , UT United States  
They were exactly what I wanted and what was pictured! My little girl is super excited to have her party this friday! Shipped quickly too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mediocre April 12, 2012
Reviewer: KO from Woodland, WA United States  
Some ripped so I am glad I had extra.  They weren't the greatest, but they got the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback