Return to Yellow Plastic Construction Helmet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute but big January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got these for my grandson's second birthday party. Cute, but to large for his and the other little one's head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Williamson from Memphis, TN United States  
Upon initial inspection of the construction hats, they appear to be a good product. We have not put them to use yet to provide any more details.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemet, CA United States  
For the price I probably got what I paid for but it was very flimsy and creased real easy. But he had fun with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Contruction Helmet August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Carla from Manteca, CA United States  
This hat will work great for our ukulele concert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
construction helmet August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Debi Duerst from San Francisco, CA United States  
We were recently yellow tagged at our community theater for a sagging roof. We moved our current production to another venue and used these great helmets for our Hospitality and Box Office crew. It helped with our "yellow tagged" theme and was viewed as innovative marketing by our audience members! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YELLOW PLASTIC CONSTRUCTION HELMET August 8, 2013
Reviewer: terry cochran from marion, KS United States  
NICE SIZE FOR MY VEGGIE BAR

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition to construction theme May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Radford, VA United States  
Yellow Plastic Construction Helmet was perfect for our renovation theme and were good quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mandy from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
Very impressed with the customer service when I needed to call for a question and was happy with my products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review/Rating September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Julianne Jacino from Sacramento, CA United States  
Website was easy to navigate.  The item was what was expected for the price although it would have been nice to be able to chose a better constructed item (quality was a little too cheap and broke easily when used).  Items were received in excellent condition and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
helmets July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Belitskus from New Kensington, PA United States  
These were actually nicer than I thought they would be.  They will be used for a fund raising event and will look great on the kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback