Return to Gold Foil Crown (Assorted Designs - Sold Individually)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Beth Irmler from Fresno, CA United States  
We were very happy with our order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crowns December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda Currie from Naples, FL United States  
I love these crowns. I am a primary teacher at my church. The kids are 1st-5th grade they are perfect for our acting out stories and use as crafts and to add something special to our stories. I'll be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Foil Crown November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Rosetta Smith from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
I'm using them for a theme dinner for my church ladies meeting.  They look great and even better with the gems I'm gluing on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids loved and fun August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Day Mom of many from Columbia, MD United States  
Had difficulty keeping tab in slot.  Needed to tape it so the children could wear it for the duration of a 2 hour party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bad packaging May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Tony Chen from Alhambra, CA United States  
The crowns were nice, however, many crowns were damaged due to the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little on the big side April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Elisa Mello from Santa Clara, CA United States  
These are adjustable but even at the smallest level they were a little big for 2-3 year olds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't beat the price! March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Amber from Benton, AR United States  
For .52 cents, you can't beat these crowns! They're very cute, shiny, good, thick paper quality, and sizable to fit anyone's head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice November 24, 2011
Reviewer: Sarah Watson from Princeton, WV United States  
They are just what I expected.  Will look pretty on the tables for decoration for a castle theme party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
crowns August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Margie Vik from Park Rapids, MN United States  
decent value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback