Return to Red Cowbell
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cow Bells December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Donna from Visalia, CA United States  
Great Bells ... Great Price! One (out of the 15 purchased) has a stuck clapper, but I only fiddled with it for a minute - I will have it un-stuck by party time!
Delivered on-time - excellent service.































































































Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See above November 8, 2013
Reviewer: John Taylor from Savannah, GA United States  
See above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and sounds great! July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nola Slater from Brea, CA United States  
would be fun to have in a country kitchen or even at a restaurant!  Nice red color, and add a piece of raffia for accent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Cowbell May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Buchanan from Bozeman, MT United States  
The red cowbells will look great as a decoration on the table.  We are a hockey family and there are always cowbells at the rink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cowbells May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dana Pakos from Glendale, AZ United States  
see above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2013 Mardi Gras in LA. January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Penni McGee from Mandeville, LA United States  
I decorate our Mardi Gras truck float that holds up to 40 people and our theme is WESTERN, so this item was perfect for the back doors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cowbells August 19, 2012
Reviewer: CaThy Hawkins from Camden, OH United States  
Loved these cowbells, they were just the right size for my football crowd...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red cowbell August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Betty Mitstifer from Alpine, NY United States  
cute, used it to call everyone to eat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestview, FL United States  
I can't wait to hear them ringing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royse City, TX United States  
The cowbells are a good size, but the noise isn't real loud.  However, they work fine for what I needed them for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback