Return to Blue Cowbell
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect cowbell July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nola Slater from Brea, CA United States  
This cowbell, among others will be perfect for our vacation bible school.  quick shipping and great looking product!  I will definitely use PartyCheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Cowbells June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartford, CT United States  
Very pleased with the product, they are exactly what we were looking for. My only complaint is that some of the handles were a little bent, maybe 5 out of the 72 I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Tifany from Le Mars, IA United States  
I thought the bell was a bit bigger. Plus the sound was not very loud and actually a bit difficult to use. It was not a typical cowbell. But it was fine. It served its purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestview, FL United States  
I can't wait to hear them ringing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Cowbell March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Vickie Stahl from Somerset, PA United States  
cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Find! September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Kathy Stewart from lenox, MI United States  
Purchased 36 cowbells for the Football Mom's and they LOVED them (so did the boys) . I even use a paint pen to write the boy names on them so we can touch them up when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cow bell July 9, 2011
Reviewer: Tina Sumerlin from Lucedale, MS United States  
This is so cute for rounding everyone up when it is time to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cowbell June 16, 2011
Reviewer: JC from Jamison, PA United States  
Found the cowbell to be as described and priced according to what I would expect.  However, shipping was very high for the small amount of contents in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Molly Lemire from Irvine, CA United States  
like the small size. they have metal toggel on inside to make the cowbell sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback