Return to Black Satin Deluxe Top Hat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Satin Hat October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
I bought this hat to create a Steampunk hat look- so hence it was the perfect shape.  The quality was very good - the price was good - but alas.... it was too big for me - :(  but not to be daunted - I got creative and was able to make it work  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top hats April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy Rose from Sharptown, MD United States  
Great hats great quality for the price, which was really good. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top hat March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Paul from Earth  
Great hat, I wear it everywhere I go. Much nicer than I had expected. I expected some cheap felt junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black tops hats August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Crissy Johnson from Alma, GA United States  
Loved them. Well worth the money. Will buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came Crushed July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Rouze from Barnegat, NJ United States  
The hat arrived crushed. It's a shame because it looked good for the price. Party Cheap did refund my money. I was very pleased with my experience with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Hat June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Gina Reynolds from Newport, PA United States  
Very nice hat! We are using them for my daughter's Mad Hatter Tea Party themed wedding reception! Well made and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top hats May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, CT United States  
So far we are pleased with our purchase.  They arrived quicker than expected and are of the quality I expected.  I am using them as part of a theatre on ice program and they will be handled quite a bit by my team of 17 girls.  They appear to be well made and able to withstand the "abuse" of kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Satin Deluxe Top Hat March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Going out in style January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Weipert from Belleville, MI United States  
We purchased several Hollywood themed products for our 2012 "Going Out in Style" party and this hat tops off my husband's look.  Great web site.  I will always purchase my party goods here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch Top Hats!!! June 5, 2011
Reviewer: Gina from Northport, WA United States  
The "Satin Deluxe Top Hats" are the best this company offers, and they are very good!  I plan to decorate these, take them to many outdoor markets & sell them for $25+!  I think they will hold up to the abuse of travel and handling!
They look well-constructed, well finished, etc.  The fabric does not move around on what I believe is a light plastic frame.  There are no bald spots in the fabric, as occurred with the two lower-quality top hats I purchased at the same time.  They have the proper curve in the brim (some cheap ones are flat).  And, they appear to fit most adults.  They are the best I felt I could afford, not wishing to spend $80+ on felted wool!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback