Return to Soft Animal Ears Headband (1/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality November 25, 2013
Reviewer: David Peterson from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
These were high quality at a low cost.  The kids looked so cute during the parade.  We won Best in Show!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for parade May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Mayer from Joliet, IL United States  
We order these for our girl scout troop to wear in a parade and they worked perfect!  Comfortable and cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Animal Ears Headband October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jean Cox from Orlando, FL United States  
Quality product.  Great value at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT ! July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Tina Jaskiewicz from Frazier Park, CA United States  
Everything I ordered from you for our party was perfect and a speedy, on time delivery..........THANK YOU !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jungle Fun May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Dancing Danielle from Keene, NH United States  
soft and adorable.  Headbands stay on small heads well!!!  You can shake, jump and wiggle and they won't fall off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EARS January 27, 2012
Reviewer: TERRI ELLIS from MURFREESBORO, TN United States  
THEY WERE SOOOOOO VERY CUTE,COMFORTABLE FOR THE KIDS,WELL MADE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them! November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Christine Lopez from Cypress, CA United States  
I ordered these ears as part of a school fundraiser and our students loved them! I loved how they were individually wrapped and appreciated that they automatically came in an assortment. I will definitely be purchasing more of these ears again soon.  They were a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product November 5, 2011
Reviewer: PammyB from Philadelphia , PA United States  
great product, but I thought there were 3 in a pack...only ccame with 1 headband, but  it was good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much fun October 3, 2011
Reviewer: chris mcgraa from abbotsford, BC Canada  
These were awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super cute July 10, 2011
Reviewer: elizabeth bilodeau from livermore, CA United States  
These were actually better quality than I thought. Total hit with all the girls AND woman at our party.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback