Return to Gold Plastic Jeweled Queen's Tiara
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Plastic Jeweled Queen's Tiara March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynne from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
Perfect crown for our Queen of Mardi Gras party; inexpensive and just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well pleased October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Alvin Brinson from Orlando, FL United States  
The queens were crowned at the youth homecoming.  The were all excited when they saw the tiaras and could not wait to see who would get to be crowned.  Thank you for a good quality product to enhance this event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 11, 2013
Reviewer: ERIN MASAKI-MCKAY from HOUSTON, TX United States  
This was our second order of the gold crowns/ tiaras. We love the quality (not flimsy at all!), and the items arrived in perfect condition. The ordering process was very simple and the crowns were delivered quickly. Very happy with all aspects of our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tiara June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Maria Prevoznik from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
we needed crowns for the school play but were on a tight budget.  These were great!  They were high quality with inset jewels and adjustable.  These will last us for quite a while

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
queens tiara February 24, 2013
Reviewer: BRENDA MCCANN from CHEYENNE, WY United States  
Haven't used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Etowah, NC United States  
Impressed for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jeweled Queen's Tiara June 28, 2012
Reviewer: Diane from Hastings, FL United States  
Love this crown.  It seems to be made well and I'm excited to present it to the recipient.  It's actually a better quality than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother Son Date Knight at Chick-fil-A May 19, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy Malone from Beavercreek, OH United States  
Just another added touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiara April 13, 2012
Reviewer: CHill from Southern Indiana  
Very Nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful for a queen April 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, DE United States  
Placed on my wife's head for her surprise 50th renaissance theme party (to help get her through her "middle ages").   It was her crowing achievement -- worked well with the rest of her costume, which was whisked on her ASAP as soon as she entered her "room of subjects".

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback