Return to Prom Court Satin Sash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prom court sash March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
Good quality.  I think it can be used for both sexes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Sashes March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mandi Hendricks from Oshkosh, WI United States  
I have been ordering these for years and they are a nice quality for a low price.  Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Sashes June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Linda from Lancaster, CA United States  
We have a SPED prom every June and the sashes we ordered came quickly and the kids loved them.  They felt so special.  Thank you for helping us make our SPED students feel special and wonderful.  :o0

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and easy May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica McCracken from Mauston, WI United States  
Our Prom court looked great, and it is really nice you don't need a pin to keep then in place. Spectacular deal for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Court Sashes May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Janice Strickland from Anchorage, AK United States  
I think that these sashes are a great value, and I will continue to purchase them for prom and homecoming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Court Satin Sash April 29, 2013
Reviewer: NJG from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The quality of the sash was amazing! And the sheen did not interfere with the camera flash!! Easy fit for the tiny build and burly build. We will order again. Thanks for the superior quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Sashes April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Monica Kamin from Beaverton, OR United States  
They were exactly what we were looking for in terms of looks and price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Sash March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Corriveau from Lake George, NY United States  
Nice looking. Perfect for our event

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sash February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Troy, NY United States  
THe quality of the products is excellent. The material is much nicer than a lot of the more expensive options at different sites. The only down side was the writing on the sashes is more of a light brown than gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Court Sash February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Erie High School Daniel Mestas from Longmont, CO United States  
Best deal out there! Compare to $15 - $30 and higher. Simple design looks great and photographs great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback