Return to Plastic Sword Picks (50/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Sword Picks September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Stinky the Pirate from Novato, CA United States  
For our company Grogfest in October, we were looking for something to spear some fruit bites. Saw the plastic sword picks and that was it!  The fruit on the sword picks will be called Pirate Jewels! Yarr....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sword picks! July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Cyndi B from Carlsbad, CA United States  
These were great for pirate party...got the kids to eat the speared fruit!  They are very sharp though, and thinner than I thought, snapped in half easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect food decoration July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
These were so much fun to have - we had 3 boys having a pirate party for the day - and these were the perfect little swords to make their day better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to Find Item Locally May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Hudson from Yorktown, VA United States  
Works great to be paired with a pirate fruit bowl!  These were hard to find items for me locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picks May 6, 2012
Reviewer: denise terrell from Jacksonville, FL United States  
great price and great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne from Trinidad WI  
Love these and they add to the theme

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Size April 12, 2012
Reviewer: KO from Woodland, WA United States  
I wasn't sure how long these would be, but they were long enough for our appetizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for finger foods January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Corinne Brasington from Lexington, SC United States  
Placed them in the fruit on the serving tray and was easy to keep little fingers or big fingers for that matter out of the food directly! Plus they looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU!!! November 7, 2011
Reviewer: Erica Holston from Akron, AL United States  
GREAT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots for the money! August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I never imagined how far 50 toothpicks could go! You can fit two, maybe three cubes of cheese on each toothpick. Perfect for appetizers at our pirate party!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback