Return to International Flag Dessert Plates
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cool July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Herbert from West Carrollton, OH United States  
These plates are very cool looking, filled with all sorts of different flags. Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bon-Voyage Party June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Toyia Sims from Riverdale, IL United States  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Int'l Dessert Plates May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Yoder from Barrington, RI United States  
These plates were an excellent match for the tablecovers!  Since the Int'l napkins were sold out, we added plain red and green napkins and it looked beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dessert April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Rhonda from Pilot , VA United States  
Perfect size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Dessert Plates February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, IN United States  
Dessert plates will fit perfectly for our international party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plates October 16, 2011
Reviewer: Carole Sachs from San Diego, CA United States  
good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Nice August 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mary from Texas  
These were very colorful and just tied everthing together on the table.  They come in different sizes which was nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
British Theme party August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Celina O'Brien from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
items were great & as pictured.  However box arrived extremely damaged and some of the bigger items were bent.  However all usable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marblehead, MA United States  
I wanted plates with international flags for a teacher luncheon I was hosting and these are perfec t

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback