Return to Princess Photo Prop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Princess Photo Prop March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Em from Little Rock, AR United States  
Small, have to sat it on something. Too small to use on floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
could be worse, could be better. September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Summer Bornhoft from Austin, MN United States  
again wish it was a little sturdier. but cute idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
table top fun December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Hrynczuk from warren, MI United States  
Once we added some support to keep them standing on the table, these table top cut outs worked great. The kids loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT November 15, 2012
Reviewer: sandra hall from salinas, CA United States  
everyone loves a princess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your princess visual October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Gigi from Woodbridge, VA United States  
It adds that interactive version to the storytelling in the pre-K class.  Each student is able to "get in the story" so to speak.  It was cost effective and functional.  Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Princess September 9, 2012
Reviewer: KathyJo McKee from Kissimmee, FL United States  
We loved it!!!!!! Great Photos!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as I hoped August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Day Mom of many from Columbia, MD United States  
Cute prop but very flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The royal treatment June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Resch from Salem, OR United States  
I bought this for a little girls princess party and it was a huge hit! What a wonderful and inexpensive way to help make special memories and make people smile. Everyone wanted a turn in the carriage. Great value great product! Shipping was quick and item were well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
photo prop May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kathi Brazil from Fairhaven, MA United States  
this is soooo cute!  The party guests, little girls, will love having their pictures taken in a "cinderella coach".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Donna J from KS United States  
We got this for my daughters princess dress up birthday party and i hate it. The whole thing is too small but especially the window where they put their heads through. It make them look like giants cramed into a tiny carriage. I would not reccoment this item i know when i looked at it i thought it looked odd but figured for the price it would be fine...but then you tack on shipping...not worth it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback