Return to Shark Photo Prop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Roberts from Roswell, GA United States  
We had a beach theme for the 90th birthday of my father and this prop and the Mermaid/Merman Photo Prop were tremendously fun - because they were so inexpensive I had ordered them on a whim and thank goodness! They arrived in the promised time frame but a far more expensive photo prop from a competitor never arrived - so glad I ordered them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aloha September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
wish it was a little sturdier but I was able to reinforce with poster board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly satisfied!! January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey Adakai from Round Rock, AZ United States  
I absolutely LOVE all the items I purchased from this website! Everything was more than I expected! Everything came together with the help of partcheap.com! Thank you :)
I highly recommend this website to everybody! Everything they sell is awesome and worth the money!!
Have fun with planning your next party!!!! :)
Once again I am satisfied with all the items I purchased and highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Theme Party Nights September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Chairman of Entertainment from NJ United States  
I went to the webiste and found lots of great inexpensive items to create party theme nights for my dart league. The website was easy to use and the items were shipped promptly. One item was supposed to have 5 buttons, but one was missing so I called customer service who gladly shipped out a replacement at no charge. I'll use Partycheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shark Photo Prop July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ms VBS MN from Richfield, MN United States  
This was cute sitting at vbs but not as sturdy as we thought and the kids didn't seem interested.  Not a bad value for the price though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Prop November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Cammy Stronks from Ramona, CA United States  
Good Value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FUN September 15, 2011
Reviewer: SHANNON CANTRELLE from MADISONVILLE, LA United States  
KIDS LOVED IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shark Photo Prop August 15, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Case from Clarksville, TN United States  
A little smaller then I had anticipated....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PICK July 28, 2011
Reviewer: Tracy Drabek from Richmond, TX United States  
I was hesitant to purchase from this site because the pricing was so "cheap" but the products are nothing like the pricing.  I got my order quick and it looked fantastic for our party.  Still shocked about pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback