Return to Luau Monkey Photo Prop
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hit ! August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Klusza from Hendersonville, NC United States  
I used It for a talent show.In order for It to be seen well through the crowd,I had It propped up on a music stand that was able to be raised or lowered up on a 2 stair platform. A curtain was placed on the music stand In order to hide the rest of my body. I sat on a stool In order to have my head In the hole. I was able to talk through It and make a bunch of animal sounds. It was very Impressive of the visual effect It had.I got a lot of compliments on my presentation. I would truly recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo prop May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Poole from Orlando, FL United States  
Loved the photo prop.  Delivery was fast and it was packaged very safely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too cute April 12, 2013
Reviewer: India Nixon from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Can't wait to actually use it. Great prop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luau Monkey photo prop October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Bethany McDaniel from New Kent, VA United States  
This will be fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Theme Party Nights September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Chairman of Entertainment from NJ United States  
I went to the webiste and found lots of great inexpensive items to create party theme nights for my dart league. The website was easy to use and the items were shipped promptly. One item was supposed to have 5 buttons, but one was missing so I called customer service who gladly shipped out a replacement at no charge. I'll use Partycheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fun July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Bert Ringuette from Templeton, MA United States  
fun,fun, pictures,pictures

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luau Monkey Photo Prop June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Pam Agrue from Princeton, IL United States  
Was a lot of fun guests really goy into having picture taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luau Monkey Photo Prop November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shingle Springs, CA United States  
Used at a going away party for adults...everybody loved it and the results make for a great photo album for the couple that is moving away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Autumn Qualey from Danville, IL United States  
Everything I expected!!! Having a monkey themed baby shower it was hard enough finding the stuff to decorate and plates and napkins, but finding them within reasonable price was perfect!!! I will most definitely order from Partycheap again ang again. The photo prop was the hit of the party!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun! January 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilton, CA United States  
This prop should be the first thing in your cart!  What a blast we had taking pictures during the party with this prop!  Great for luau, beach party themes!  Funny & great memories!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback