Return to Captain's Wheel Photo Prop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Prop January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Seven Seas Party  
Looks great, however it did come damaged.  It's not too bad just bent on top.  Hoping it will bend back so I can use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids love this! July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly H. from Buford, GA United States  
They had a blast getting their picture made to put up on the wall. I used this for my students for my Voyage to Learning theme for 2nd grade. I gave them the option of this prop and the Airplane/hot air balloon prop as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captain's Wheel Photo Prop May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Camilia Alexander from Memphis, TN United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prop November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Suzanne Havekost from San Antonio, TX United States  
Way cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orleans, ON Canada  
We had so much fun with this. It created many memories by having all the guests post for their photo op.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel Photp August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Charlotte Maddux from Cullman, AL United States  
Help if it was taller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun but flimsy August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seven Hills, OH United States  
The picture was cute.  But for anyone to put their head through it, they had to hold it up to their faces.  It was a bit awkward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Prop July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jane from Creswelll, OR United States  
This is perfect for our Vacation Bible School theme. We had a photo booth activity for the kids and they loved getting a personal photo to take home. It was just the right size and we just had each kids hold the board as they had their picture taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
will be a nice party decoration April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Diane kidd from Wallingford, PA United States  
should be fun for the kids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Yalma Gonzalez from Weston, FL United States  
fun

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback