Return to VIP Goody Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edina, MN United States  
I used these as "swag" bags for my Academy Awards night party.  Filled them with inexpensive stuff I found on sale at Michaels and World Market.  It was funny and cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Candice Thurston from Athens, PA United States  
These are the perfect size for a 4x6 framed picture and a few other little goodies for gift bags. Everyone will feel like a star!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Bag August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Gray from St. Petersburg, FL  
Sturdy and very nice for the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
57913 VIP Goody Bag May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Perfect for our special gift to our honorees and was in keeping with our theme. Just a few simple things from Party Cheap set the festive and glamorous tone of the evening. These bags were of great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vip goody bag March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ashburn, VA United States  
was fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VIP Goody Bag October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Glendara Wells from Inverness, FL United States  
Cute.  It is for a door prize movie theme & will hold things a person might need at the movies (i.e. hand sanitizer, wipes, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vip goody bag September 6, 2012
Reviewer: cheryl castagna from Bend, OR United States  
the girl of honor got a real kick outta this. I just started stuffing left over wrapped chocolates from the party,.. bows from presents etc. It is a small bag which actually works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
goody bag August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda Kiamy from Fletcher, OH United States  
will be handing out for each guest; plan on adding a "movie tin" full of candy and other hollywood goodies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its in the bag August 13, 2012
Reviewer: ccs from pgh, PA United States  
Good quality for price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Narendra Ramdhan from boynton beach, FL United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback