Return to Money Bag
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bags April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Ferguson from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Unbelievable for the price!  Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun party stuff March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lonna Jean Conroy from McCammon, ID United States  
Excellent vendor; well packaged; lightning fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money Bag October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jeannette Weeks from Reseda, CA United States  
This is an awesome prop, I just wish you had different sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value (5 Stars) September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Cavaness from Brentwood, TN United States  
These are made very well/sturdy, and was a Hit at my Birtrhday Party, filled with Party favors for the Guest to take home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fabulous May 29, 2013
Reviewer: mary from OH United States  
plan to use these as part of the door prize- i know everyone will want to know what is in them- I will be able to fill them nicely with the money I saved with all my cheap party stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great decoration for your party! May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nilla DiPrimio from Houston, TX United States  
Just stuff them and lay them on the ground!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money Bags May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Svendsen from Canyon Lake, CA United States  
The items purchased was better than expected and delivered right on time.  I even received an unexpected "bulk discount" automatically and it took the "sting" out of the very high priced over-night shipping.  
Over-all, great experience and great product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groomsmen Gifts May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Darla Johnson from Matthews, NC United States  
The bags I received are perfect for holding my son's groomsmen gifts!  They are a nice size and made from quality fabric. Will buy from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Misleading Size March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Alfred Forbes from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
The bags werent the size that I thought they would be. A lot smaller, its more like a change bag vs a money bag. Good quality though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money Bag March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Colona, IL United States  
Very nice. Larger than expected so a pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback