Return to Racetrack Runner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Valdez from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Just what I wanted and It arrived so fast. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
racetrack runner October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Butler from New Port Richey, FL United States  
Purchased for a cancer fundraiser.  User push pins to fix to wall and added race cars to the track as money was raised for our "Race for the Cure".  Not just plastic so will be able to reuse again for a future event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally day decorations September 9, 2013
Reviewer: julie krieger from hebron, IL United States  
I liked the runner and it held up nicely with people walking on it. I needed four to go the length of the isle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Welcoming September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Brown from Englewood, CO United States  
The Academy Awards can have their red carpet...nothing welcomes race fans to a race car party like the road leading the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RaceTrack Runner August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rocklin, CA United States  
You had what I wanted....kind of a unique item.  I liked the price but I thought the shipping was too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runner March 25, 2013
Reviewer: DeAna McClure from Irving, TX United States  
Great Quality and looks very nice.  Reusable for future events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for race car party February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kerri Haack from Chester, NY United States  
Survived about 20 kids, ranging from 1-9 and another 30 adults.  Great addition to our race car party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Shauna Hemsley from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I bought this for a youth group theme "Life is not a race, it is a journey", and it is perfect.  Great price, and should hold up just fine for the entrance and set the stage for our theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Martin, MI United States  
fit race theme well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fun September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon Norton from Sacramento, CA United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback