Return to Plastic Jeweled Goblet (1/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly the product we were looking for March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Antoni from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
We are hosting a prom for Cancer Kids and Their Families.  The theme is An Evening For Royalty.  We were searching for a great looking goblet that would fit the theme and add to our table décor and would not present a "breaking" issue (as would a glass goblet) -- this goblet is perfect -- decent quality and whimsical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Accessorie February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Trish Thomas from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Fun for a party and not expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little pricey for the quality February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Band mom from Kingsport, TN United States  
These are clearly cheap plastic; however, I gave them a 4 because the teenagers at my daughter's medieval themed party loved them.  "Wow, I get to drink from a goblet".  They were thrilled when I let them take the goblets home as a party favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plastic goblet September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Brown from Greenfield, IN United States  
Loved this! Looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product for price August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Francie Allison from Independence, KY United States  
good, what was expected, decent price, pretty good time on delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service. July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Barb Loudenbeck from Fowler, MI United States  
I received one that was cracked.  I called and it was replaced extremely fast!  

These pieces also added to the overall castle-like appearance!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More weight needed July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joanne Moretz from Milford, PA United States  
Not heavy enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medieval Party Supplies June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Judith Cunningham from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
Although the first goblet arrived cracked, your customer service personnel were quick to assure me that another would be sent immediately.  That happened, and the second one arrived undamaged, and very promptly.  It is of good quality, and we appreciate your efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll drink to this! April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flushing, NY United States  
This is a handsome piece!  I searched in specialty stores, costume shops, party goods stores, and online, but only partycheap.com had the right kind of "royal" goblet that I needed for our play!  Also, it was not easy to get sales people or website search boxes to understand or find what I was looking for (as in "whats a goblet?")

The price was nice, as was the quality, and this goblet will serve as a pivotal prop in the play.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing great about it March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Scott N. from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I should have paid more attention to the dimensions.  A little smaller than I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback