Return to Jointed Dragon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joel Anderson from APO, AP United States  
Love it  great colors very large I would only change it to me magnetic and water proof

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed dragon October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie Yob from Redmond, WA United States  
Fabulous!!  The colors are bright and very vivid!!!  We loved being able to adjust the body to give it a custom look to fit the spot we wanted to mount it. We put two of these over the front door as part of a Chinese gate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 17, 2013
Reviewer: BECKY HESS from NORTH EAST, PA United States  
Was very pleased with speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vivid colors! September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
I used this product for a dragon themed birthday party for my one-year old. The red-green-yellow dragon stood out beautifully even though I used it on a red wall. It brought the room to life and I got tons of compliments for the party decor. My son now knows "dragon" because of this cut-out. Quick delivery, too. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jointed dragon February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Janis Dahlmeir from Burnsville, MN United States  
very nice, just as i hoped it would be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big chinese dragon January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Marcy Hedges from Vass, NC United States  
We bought this for my daughter's class who celebrated the chinese new year.  They loved it and are going to laminate it so they can use it for future classes.  We will probably buy my daughter another one so she can have one at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Seattle shopper from Seattle, WA United States  
I love this place. They are fast to get your order out to you and mine came undamaged and well packaged. Even HSN (Home shopping network) has sent me packages that were the wrong merchandize and packaged cheaply...this is a good place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed dragon June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Traverse City, MI United States  
Boy loved it.  Paced across a whole wall.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed dragon May 7, 2012
Reviewer: PTA Mom from UT United States  
Every teacher in the school wanted to know where I purchased this dragon. Looks great!  The kids thought the dragon was so cool.  Truly a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUTE May 1, 2012
Reviewer: PENNY THOMPSON from RACINE, WI United States  
JUST WHAT WE WANTED

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback