Return to Black Musical Notes Centerpiece
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IL United States  
these were great for our party

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty and colorful March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Leslie Reynolds from Eugene, OR United States  
They looked pretty and added a nice colorful touch to our music note/piano party

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer! February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Wear from Knoxville, TN United States  
These centerpieces were such a hit at a church music  appreciation luncheon. I received so many compliments and will certainly be using your products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Just What we wanted! May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lynne Miller from Medfield , MA United States  
The online experience was easy and the delivery was very quick!  the item was a great price and just what we needed!

Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Brande Rambo from Winnsboro, SC United States  
Cute touch for a table

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome products! January 26, 2013
Reviewer: SC from Tulsa, OK United States  
I ordered the black music notes party decorations and they were super cute.  I had to have expedited shipping which I did pay extra for, but got my package right on time, and in perfect shape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table decorations/ Very nice January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda LaFerney from Fulton, TX United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Centerpiece October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Joyce Fogg from Mahwah, NJ United States  
I couldn't believe that this centerpiece existed. It matched the theme of my party, as well as the colors. It is very nice. I was a little concerned when I received the package--marked "fragile" all crushed in the mail. Thank goodness the centerpieces seem to be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review May 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tasha Sandifer from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The center pieces worked out very well. The price was just right and they were easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great centerpiece May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Krantz from Kansas City, MO United States  
easy to assemble, large enough to make sense as a centerpiece

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback