Return to Awards Night Male Cutout - 5 feet tall
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did I win? December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Moulse from Baker, FL United States  
Great for the entrance to our come as your fsvritr star party! Did I win darling?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lavern Hookfin from Simpsonville, SC United States  
This was nice and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Added a nice touch September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Travis E. from Chicago, IL United States  
These were great for my Hollywood themed party. Just one word of caution, make sure you have a wall you can put them on because they ARE NOT free standing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied April 19, 2013
Reviewer: A Satified Customer from Leesburg, FL United States  
The various items I received were just as described and of good quality.  I highly recommend ordering party supplies from Party cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awards Night Male Cutout April 18, 2013
Reviewer: james b. from cupertino, CA United States  
Great price for our award night! As a non-profit- $35 to $40 standee's of movie stars (mostly from other sites) wasn't an option and this looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Oscar! April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Holder from Braselton, GA United States  
I am going to use this on the side on my backdrop for my pictures for the Family Reunion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Award Cut Out 5 ft March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Deanie Forbes from West Point, MS United States  
We will have a great entrance to our event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't stand alone February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lori Nesz from Smyrna, GA United States  
Had to make a stand for statue.  On,y other option was to tape it to door or wall.  Will use this again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awards Night Male Cutout....AMAZING! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Erica Cattaneo from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
We put these on the black curtains at the entrance to our Holiday themed party...they were a hit!  Nice and Big...very realistic...awesome looking!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awards Night Male Cutout November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Nora Aleman from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback