Return to Plastic Gold Bar Decorations (6/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service. Fast & Easy March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Brad P from Tucson, AZ United States  
Always excellent.  Got to me faster than expected.  Great price.  Well packed for shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 7, 2013
Reviewer: caroline velasco-gonzales from los angeles, CA United States  
this was different i loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, AR United States  
The students loved these. We piled them next to the treasure chest and they look great. Be aware that they do not have a solid bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Gold Bars July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Augusta, SC United States  
The color is good but the bars aren't able to sit flat on a table. Glue gun is fired up and ready to fix that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold bars June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Lori B from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Quality was about average.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gold bars that could accent a theme January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Napa, CA United States  
These did the job by creating the illusion of legal tender of the old West. Great when combined with money bags and gold coins...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1920s October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Kaplan from Stafford, VA United States  
Kept the children entertained with gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gold bars October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Sears from Jarvisburg, NC United States  
awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gold bars August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Ramona Ramirez from tucson, AZ United States  
They look so real. I fooled my sister. Wonderful. I have recommended to my friends and family to order from party cheap. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very clever decoration June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jasper, TN United States  
Light weight but sturdy.  We placed "stacks" on our tables for our Hootenanny .  They really added to the atmosphere of our party.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback