Return to Usher Cutout
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute little guys July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anita R from Redwood City, CA United States  
I love the ushers.  Good to note that they are printed on both sides, although one side is brighter/glossy and the other side is a little more subdued/faded.  Still, it allows you to buy two and have them on both sides of the insta-mural or in our case, both sides of the door to the party.  If I wasn't on such a tight budget, I would go with the life size versions.  Next time...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied April 19, 2013
Reviewer: A Satified Customer from Leesburg, FL United States  
The various items I received were just as described and of good quality.  I highly recommend ordering party supplies from Party cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usher Cutout April 18, 2013
Reviewer: james b. from cupertino, CA United States  
Our awards night really got an added touch from this cutouts. We ordered several to put around the room. And, can be used again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too cute! December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, FL United States  
These guys are perfect to guard the doors of our party...shhh...it's a surprise!!  I bought two so  they can face each other on the double doors, but the front has a different finish from the back (although both sides are printed), and that alters the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for effect November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kristin Mendonca from East Providence, RI United States  
This is good for a quick inexpensive prop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usher July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Joele Jones from Melbourne, FL United States  
The kids will love this usher at the door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usher cutout June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Glendara Wells from Inverness, FL United States  
Not sure about the size but HOPE to place them so it looks like they are leading guests into the clubhouse aka theater.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usher funny March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Bryan Giblin from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
smaller and not a standee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute, but small! March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Amber from Benton, AR United States  
This usher cutout is quite adorable and will produce grins from anyone, however his size is part of what causes the grins. ;-) He's rather small and definitely not like-life in stature. But if you purchase him knowing that, he's a great addition to a themed bash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jackie Murphy from Prospect Park, PA United States  
He's going to be standing next to the limo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback