Return to British Flag Mini Cascade Centerpiece
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Cascade Centerpierce - Too Cute September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Mason-Brown from New Windsor, NY United States  
Just adorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini cascades July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Pagliaro from Waldwick, NJ United States  
Very nice. It wasn't easy finding stuff for this party. I'm glad I found these things on your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It doesn't get any better... September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lee Howard from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
I'm in a British Invasion band that's has an upcoming theater show in New Jersey with a VIP reception. We wanted something festive for the tables, and the Cascading British Flags are perfect! They're fun without being tacky, fit the theme, and they're not oversized.

Whenever I purchase anything, I do a TON of research and scour the Internet for the best deals. Your product is great and at the best price I could find. I received everything quickly too.

You can't ask for more! :-)
We play a lot of private parties too, so I'll definitely refer clients to you and order more items from you myself in the future. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
British Flag Mini Cascade Centerpiece July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Joann Lejeune from Lafayette, LA United States  
Very timely and easy to access materials to be ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected... June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Longhurst from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Anything cheap from China may have to be taped back together so the fountains were fine other than the unravelling which I fixed with tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
British Theme Products May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
All products I bought were quality products, fun designs and fit my "British Olympics" themed get together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun October 3, 2011
Reviewer: FPCC from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Super fun center piece !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 29, 2011
Reviewer: Amanda from Greensboro, MD United States  
Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
British Theme party August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Celina O'Brien from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
items were great & as pictured.  However box arrived extremely damaged and some of the bigger items were bent.  However all usable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback