Return to Printed Western Table Runner
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solved a problem with these March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Arnold from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
These table runners are perfect, so much better than typical tablecloths where the design is along the edge and never seen.  These runners make our western style tables pop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality January 15, 2014
Reviewer: jeanette carrillo from king city, CA United States  
These are better than expected! Couldn't be happier it's a think paper not cheap at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table runner January 21, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Stewart from Port Costa, CA United States  
Looked good on the table.  The tassles pull out easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
western party December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Victoria from AZ United States  
not what i expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weatern Hoe-Down October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestline, CA United States  
I receiently was placed in charge of a Hoe-Down function for our yhat club. Seeing that we own a ranch and all; I guess they felt we were the people to put it on. So I surfed the internet and came across Partycheap. I had looked at several different sights before choosing this one. First I was impressed by the selection and ease of choosing what I wanted. Second the prices for what I got was fair, and Thirdly they were sent timly and everyone at the event just thought it all looked great! It was a fun time for all, with a chili cook off, live two man band and great bbq. Thank you cheapparty. I will definately purchace my party supplies from u again and told everyone where I got them :)
The table runners, were good for the price, just wish they were a bit more coated, so they could have been used again, and a bit awkward with them being in two peices, but all in all looked and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western Decor June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth Parsons from Hemet, CA United States  
The items purchased are perfect for turning my house into a Honky Tonk for a murder mystery dinner we are throwing.  I usually shop around and end up ordering a few things from different online stores but I found everything I needed on partycheap so I did not need to shop or order from anywhere else.  I will start at partycheap.com for all my future parties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
table runner June 11, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth Kester from Woodland, WA United States  
great product for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product for the price May 11, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Liston from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I had looked around lots for decorations for our western themed wedding reception.  I wanted it to be fun, but not childish.  At your website I found just what I was looking for.  Definitely added partycheap.com to my favorites.

Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western Table Runner May 4, 2011
Reviewer: BJ Peterson from Kingsland, TX United States  
I loved the table runner.  I ordered it as a sample for the Western Theme Party planned when our pastor retires in June.  I have another order being processed for 24 more.  I ordered them Sunday, May 1, 2011, but have not received a shipment notification yet.  I also ordered several other items.  Love this site and will use it again. Anything you can do to expedite this order will be appreciated.  B. J. Peterson

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback