Return to Party Stick Mounting Tape (32/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mounting tape review December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upatoi, GA United States  
This worked perfectly for hanging the snowscape backdrop and winter sky backdrop on the outside of our office cubes, as long as it was attached to the metal parts. It was easy to pull the backdrop off the sticky tab to reposition it until we had it hanging like we wanted it, but also sticky enough to hold the backdrops in place without them falling down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PARTY STICK MOUNTING TAPE July 29, 2013
Reviewer: ALICE EADDY from HAMPTON, VA United States  
THE MOUNTING TAPE WAS GREAT.  EVERYTHING STUCK WELL WHEN I USED IT.   YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT RIGHT ALONG WITH YOUR PRODUCTS.  THEY WERE SHIPPED TO ME MUCH SOONER THAN I EXPECTED.  I COULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED A BETTER PRODUCT.  THANK YOU.  I HAVE TOLD MANY PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not so sticky situation April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hubbard from Corunna, ON Canada  
Doesn't adhere well to all surfaces, but gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job.... December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Ellen Clancy from Bronx, NY United States  
A great tool for door or wall decorating--and doesn't remove tape or finishes. It was easy for the high school students to use for their project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stick mounting tape December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Dot Gies from Haddon Heights, NJ United States  
we used double sided tape before we purchased mounting tape.  mounting tape wasn't very sticky though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Milholen from Haddock, GA United States  
not sticking so well on concrete block classroom walls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party Stick Mounting Tape May 24, 2012
Reviewer: ruth brickey from CHAFFEE, MO United States  
HAVE A CONCRETE WALL IN MY ROOM THAT TAPE DOES NOT STICK TO, THIS STUFF WORKED PERFERCTLY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tape is tape February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Bev from Bellingham, WA United States  
This was okay.....don't think I'd bother with it next time.   It stuck to the decorations okay, but not so well to the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chinese New Year January 21, 2012
Reviewer: Yvonne Sylvester from Waukegan, IL United States  
The theme for our annual June tea is to celebrate Chinese New Year.  All of these items will be used for that.  I've also been researching recipes etc to be as authentic as possible.  The whole pig is doubtful though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have not used this yet. December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Ellen Reiser from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I have not used this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback