Return to Patriotic Window Clings
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic clings January 22, 2014
Reviewer: david boyer sr. from lebanon, PA United States  
These are so bright. Memorial Day will be great to decorate with these patriotic clings, and we will be able to use them also for the 4th of July.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast delivery November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Irene Graham from Wadsworth, OH United States  
quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and cheap! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
This is the second time I've bought from this company for window clings to decorate our nursing unit. They are durable and the cost is just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was my favorite November 15, 2012
Reviewer: allison vardakis from Glen burnie, md United States  
My husband is in the military and he loves this. Everything looks great and we got the delivery earlier then expected!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic clings April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Ross from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
Very red white and blue!  Would like to see the flag flying on the other side of the flagpole though.  Would then be able to see the flag flying in two directions.  Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4th of July February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth Robinson from Orem, UT United States  
Nice flags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Donna from Virginia  
Love window clings. Awesome decorations, very festive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer! May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin Clarke from Delanco, NJ United States  
I could not be more happy with the service! My wife loves the window clings and I was having a hard time finding them. I figured try online and found your company. With ease I placed the order and within days it arrived and she couldn't be more happy! Happy wife = Happy life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great reusable item to show your American pride! July 1, 2010
Reviewer: Susan O. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I have used this product in the past, many times, and I love it!  It is exactly as the product describes, "glass magnets" and you can use the window clings over and over again. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback