Return to Plastic Ships Helm
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun party prop April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jami from Saint Louis, MO United States  
It puts a fun flare to my 8 year old's "Titanic" birthday party theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ship Helm January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Seven Seas Party  
Great decoration and from far away it's hard to tell it's plastic.  Will look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic January 1, 2014
Reviewer: from Gallatin, TN United States  
Great prop that is realistic and very inexpensive.  Adds the right touch for the nautical theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ships Helm December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Glenna Carroll from Bluefield, WV United States  
Even though this would be considered a "flimsier" plastic, I was surprised at the size of the ships helm and thrilled with the price!  I wanted it as an accent to a submarine/under the sea theme in a small walk-in closet that I converted into an area for the grandbabies to call their own little hideaway. I gave it a 5-star rating because even though it's a thinner plastic, for the price I wasn't expecting it to be able to steer a ship.  So for price, size  and purpose, I am very happy with the product, and my entire order was delivered right on time in the midst of the Christmas season.  WTG, Party Cheap!!  Glad I found you, and I will use your site again.  Great first impression.  TY.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great November 17, 2013
Reviewer: sue kessinger from state college, PA United States  
This was as good as the anchor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little flimsy...but it's inexpensive October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Park, TX United States  
It was a little flimsier than I expected, but I still can't complain about the price. It looks good and does the trick for my pirate display.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Candra McClanahan from Prattville, AL United States  
not happy about having to type something in EVERY BOX!!!!!!  I am fast losing my liking for this website!!!!!  I have submitted enter about 5 times now and it STILL WON'T ACCEPT my comments!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Ships Helm October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Salka from Monroe, NY United States  
Perfect for my event

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shippling materials lacking October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia White from BRUNSWICK, OH United States  
While the item worked for you needs, it was poorly packaged for shipping.  Packing peanuts would have been far more effective than air pillows.  The shipping cardboard needs to be sturdier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite what I was looking for either. September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Heidi from MT United States  
Very big (bigger than I wanted) and very flimsy. I little piece of plastic was broken off when I took it out of the box. It would be good for decorations but that's it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback