Return to Birthday Party Canopy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party canopy November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jennie DiGiacomo from Kenner, LA United States  
brightly colored, but very delicate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday Party Canopy December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Huntley from Modesto, CA United States  
Using it for an entrance to hall. Took off Happy Birthday signs since this wasn't a birthday party. Covered them on the "box" with colored paper and used different wording.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great colors! August 31, 2012
Reviewer: April Wagner from Gilbertsville, KY United States  
Absolutely beautiful colors. We used this for the cake table and it just looked fabulous. Adds so much color and grabs your attention for little expense!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's perfect! June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica from Brevard, NC United States  
Order shipped out quickly, arrived quickly and everything was as it should be. It's perfect for my daughters birthday. I'll definitely be coming back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made the decorations all come together June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly Cox from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I used this for my present table..worked wonderfully! It really added to the rest of the decorations!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service May 6, 2012
Reviewer: kari sorensen from tooele, UT United States  
I love the products I ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great March 31, 2012
Reviewer: K sharma from munford, AL United States  
Got lots of compliment on this cute decoration. Easy to hang and quick to put up when done. Ok quality, but would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday Party Canopy March 29, 2012
Reviewer: God's Girl from Watertown, TN United States  
Had to change printing of edges of box and
hang tag to name of Circus Theme Bible School, but should still make a great ceiling
drape for one of the classrooms in our Bible
School.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Circus Party January 26, 2012
Reviewer: CINDY MARTIN from MONCKS CORNER, SC United States  
The canapy was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
decor January 14, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Martin from Trion, GA United States  
totally awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback