Return to Hanging Grape Cluster
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hanging Grape Cluster July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Jacobson from Middlesex, NC United States  
Love them.  Didnt realize they were so large for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good find! June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kerri Carle from Enfield, CT United States  
I was actually going to use balloons for grapes, but when I saw this online- I HAD to get it! went perfect with our VBS lesson! Saved me alot of time and they were perfect sizes! Price was very good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Marques from South San Francisco, CA United States  
We used these all over the walls of an associates cube for her return from an Italian vacation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hanging Grape Clusters March 4, 2012
Reviewer: William Ney from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
The hanging grape clusters were perfect.  My only complaint was that only 6 of the 9 that we ordered were shipped the first time.  When we called back the others were shipped immediately. The service was great and we loved the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice quality.... December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Rose from Irvine, CA United States  
I was very, very happy with the quality of the hanging grape clusters.  While I am one of those who hesitate to order online products, because you never really know what you are going to get, I took the chance since your price was the best.  While your name contains the word "cheap", the items I ordered and the customer service were not cheap at all! For my next corporate event, I will definitely be ordering from PartyCheap.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Theme October 23, 2011
Reviewer: Sonya Manson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Very Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hanging Grape Cluster August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Delfino from Hayward, CA United States  
I was very satisfied how quickly I received the items I ordered and just as satisfied with the quality.

Thank you
Karen Delfino

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great looking May 22, 2011
Reviewer: Ellen Rosen from Middelbury, CT United States  
these are going to look great hanging

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grape Clusters April 26, 2011
Reviewer: C.S. from Coppell, TX United States  
Loved the Grape Clusters. They were very large, which was perfect from hanging from the light fixtures over head.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback