Return to Italian Decorating Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great Italian deco kit May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Vinnie Cappetta from Framingham , MA United States  
I enjoyed using this kit for decorating for an Italian themed party I threw.  the decorations were festive but not cheesy.  everything thought it was great and transformed our space into Italy for a night.  best of all the deco fit into a small box that's flat and then 24x18 or something like that  everything folds down easily for storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Way to Save May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Pascale from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
Using this kit for my Italian restaurant murder mystery, the streamers were really nice.  They unfolded easily and added a nice touch around a plain room.  The tissue-paper balls were actually very sturdy, and their wire clasps held up all night.  I even used the biggest one outside and there was no problems.  The cut outs were great.  The various kits sold here are a great deal giving you lots of what you need all in one set and at a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Rice from Champlin, MN United States  
Made of great material and easy to use/ put back and use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME KIT FOR FAMILY REUNION July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Hertweck from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This kit had everything I was looking for and more.  The family was impressed and it made for a very festive atmostphere.  I did tie in some red/green/white streamers to add to the tables but all in all this package was superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian decorating kit July 5, 2012
Reviewer: vernida williams from albany, GA United States  
really nice everthing you need to decorate with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Decorating Kit October 14, 2011
Reviewer: beth powell from san diego, CA United States  
I was extremely pleased with the kit.  There was a great variety of high quality items that all worked together to create a festive atmosphere.  We used them for our annual block party and everyone loved them.  I would recommend the kit to anyone wanting a good assortment of decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice products August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Louie Belletieri from Allentown, PA United States  
would recommend to friends


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great assortment August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Filomena from Fairfield, CT United States  
This kit was plentiful.  Seemed pricey but you get a lot for your money.  Paper cut out were great (pictures on both sides), small banners were ok, tissue balls were great (sturdy flaps to hold item open), long tissue banners were great in the trees and bushes outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback