Return to Planet Earth Cutout
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
The picture is a very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great image! January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Nicholson from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
I'm incorporating these cutouts in centerpieces for an around the world event.  Wish the cardstock was a bit heavier; had to order double in order to glue two together to get the weight I need.  But, overall, I am happy with the product and the manner by which they were received (they were well-packaged to protect them during shipment).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time saver for a great theme December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Clancy from Bronx, NY United States  
This saved my students a lot of work trying to create a flat surface globe art piece for our "peace on Eart"--Save the planet--Christmas themed decor. I would imagine it would also be handy for geography classes, Earth Day events, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will Shop Here Again May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lori from Wixom, MI United States  
Good Product for the $$$, but most grateful for the excellent service!  The representative was very helpful in getting me a quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Travel Theme Decorations May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Parks from Archer, FL United States  
We used the planet earth cutout to add a little fun to our international travel theme by attendees adding a little circle to all the places they have visited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Good representation of earth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good details August 16, 2012
Reviewer: J Sterndale from Calhoun, GA United States  
Party Cheap is a GREAT store to work with. Items arrived timely and the prices are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BB decor August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Cathi Peterson from La Porte, IN United States  
Nice size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Kempton from Post Falls, ID United States  
just as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planet Earth Cutout September 17, 2011
Reviewer: N. Ward from Shawnee, OK United States  
I liked the sturdy cardstock and the quality of the color.  I wish it had been just a little heavier because they will be placed in our church windows for World Communion Sunday; and when the outside light shines through, I can see the shapes of the continents on the other side.  I'm thinking it is symbolic: we are one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback